News

Metalfrio announces its 2Q13 Earnings Release

Net Revenue: R$260.3 mn in 2Q13 (+28.9% vs. 2Q12)

Adjusted EBITDA: R$15.4 mn in 2Q13 (+20.5% vs. 2Q12)

São Paulo, Brazil, August 12, 2013 - Metalfrio Solutions S.A. (FRIO3) ("Metalfrio"), one of the world’s largest manufacturers of plug-in commercial refrigeration equipment, announces its results for the second quarter of 2013 ("2Q13"). Financial and operational information given is in accordance with international accounting standards (IFRS), in Reais (R$). Comparisons are with the second quarter of 2012 ("2Q12") or as indicated.

To access the Earnings Release, please click here.

Conference Call (in English)

Date: August 13, 2013
Time: 11:00 a.m. São Paulo / 10:00 a.m. New York
Call:+1 412 317-6776
Password: Metalfrio
For replay, dial:+1 412 317 0088
Password: 10032017
Webcast: Click Here

Conference Call (in Portuguese)

Date: August 13, 2013
Time: 10:00 a.m. São Paulo / 09:00 a.m. New York
Call: +55 11 3728-5971
For replay, dial: +55 11 3127-4999
Password: Metalfrio
Webcast: Click Here

WEBCAST: The Conference Calls will be live and broadcast over the Internet on the websitehttp://www.metalfrio.com.br/ir, remaining available after the event. Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.