Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com R$ 12.00 Hold Jun-20
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 13.80 Buy Ago-20
Bradesco Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13.00 Hold Apr-20
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 13.50 Hold Ago-20
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 12.00 Hold Jul-20
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com R$ 12.60 Hold Jul-20
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com R$ 13.00 Buy Apr-20
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano eduardo.x.altamirano@us.hsbc.com R$ 13.60 Buy Jun-20
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 10.50 Hold Apr-20
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 12.50 Hold Jun-20
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 9.00 Sell Jun-20
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 14.10 Buy Jun-20
Santander Bruno Mendonça brmendonca@santander.com.br R$ 13.70 Hold Jun-20