Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com R$ 15.00 Hold Jun-19
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 12.60 Hold Jul-19
Bradesco Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 15.00 Hold Jul-19
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 15.00 Buy Jan-19
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 15.00 Hold Jul-19
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 17.40 Buy Jul-19
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com R$ 17.00 Buy Jul-19
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano eduardo.x.altamirano@us.habc.com R$ 13.40 Hold Jul-19
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 17.40 Hold Jul-19
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 18.00 Buy Jul-19
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 16.00 Hold May-19
Safra Luiz Peçanha marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 16.40 Hold Jul-19