Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci cobucci@bb.com.br R$ 14.70 Hold Mar-17
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com R$ 15.00 Hold Jan-18
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 14.00 Buy Mar-18
André Mazini andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14.78 Buy Mar-17
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 14.50 Hold Oct-17
Rodrigo Fraga rodrigo.fraga@citi.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 13.50 Hold Feb-18
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 14.00 Buy Mar-18
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 14.00 Hold Nov-17
Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 16.00 Buy Oct-17
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br R$ 14.80 Hold Dez-17
André Petrachini andrepetrachini@santander.com.br