Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com R$ 14.00 Hold May-18
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13.00 Hold May-18
André Mazini andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 13.00 Buy Jun-18
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 12.00 Hold May-18
Rodrigo Fraga rodrigo.fraga@citi.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 14.20 Buy May-18
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 13.00 Buy May-18
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 13.00 Buy Jun-18
Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 12.60 Buy Jun-18
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br R$ 13.30 Buy Jul-18
André Petrachini andrepetrachini@santander.com.br