One of Brazil's largest intermodal logistics and infrastructure groups

EcoRodovias invests in the present and in the future, ensuring exports, imports and the circulation of goods in the domestic market.

Slide 1

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone e-mail
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani +55(11) 2188-4100 pedro.mariani@baml.com
BB Investimentos Renato Hallgren +55(11) 3149-8430 renatoh@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki +55(11) 3847-9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica +55(11) 3383-2868 renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Stephen Trent +1 (212) 816-6901 stephen.trent@citi.com
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre +55(11) 3701-6333 felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim +55(11) 3371-0764 bruno.amorim@gs.com
HSBC Alexandre Falcão +1 (212) 525-4449 alexandre.p.falcao@hsbc.com.br
Itaú BBA Renata Faber +55(11) 3073-3017 renata.faber@itaubba.com.br
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla +55(11) 4950-3463 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg
+55(11) 3048-6133
josh.milberg@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha +55(11) 3175-4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Pedro Bruno +55(11) 3012-5765 pbruno@santander.com.br
UBS Rogerio Araujo +55(11) 3513-6595 rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin +55(11) 3526-1452 bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br

To view PDF files you need the plug-in Adobe PDF, if you have not already, download it here:

ADOBE HEADER

Highlights

Quotes & Charts


change
volume