Investor Relations > Investor Services > Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Broker Analyst Email
Ativa Investimentos Ilan Arbetman iarbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Banco do Brasil Luciana Carvalho luciana_cvl@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bradesco Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pacutal Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Citibank João Pedro Soares joao.soares@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Alessia M Apostolatos alessia.m.apostolatos@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Antonio Barreto antonio.barreto@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves ricardo.alves@morganstanley.com
Santander Marcel Moraes marcel.moraes@santander.com.br

Minerva is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Minerva´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Minerva does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.