News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

  • Print

3Q18 Earnings Release Schedule

Recife, October 18, 2018 - Ser Educacional S.A. (B3 SEER3, Bloomberg SEER3:BZ and Reuters SEER3.SA), one of Brazil‘s largest private education groups and a leader in the Northeast and North Regions in number of students enrolled, hereby announces its 3Q18 Earnings Release Schedule.

Earnings Release
November 07, 2018 (before trading session)

Conference Calls

English Portuguese
November 07, 2018

09.00 a.m. (New York Time)
12.00 p.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10124378

Webcast: click here
November 07, 2018

07.00 a.m. (New York Time)
10.00 a.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +55 (11) 3193-1001 or +55 (11) 2820-4001
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +55 (11) 3193-1012
Code: 6560794#


Webcast: click here

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for downloading on our website ir.sereducacional.com. The Conference Call will be live broadcast over platform.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available for 7 days.


Please, click here to see the full document.

IR Contact:

Rodrigo de Macedo Alves and Geraldo Soares de Oliveira Júnior
+55 (11) 2769-3223 | ri@sereducacional.com | ir.sereducacional.com