Banrisul - Investor Relations Mobile
Notice to the Market - Tenure of the Board of Directors


Porto Alegre, July 8 , 2015.

Banco do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul S.A. ("Banrisul", "Bank" or "Company"), announces that on July 1st, 2015, at 13h45min, at the Head Office of Banco do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul S.A. - CNPJ n° 92.702.067/0001-96, on Rua Capitão Montanha, 177, 4th floor - Porto Alegre/RS, were sworn in the members of the Board of Directors of the Bank elected at the ASM/ESM of April 30, 2015, as follows:

- Vice-Chairman: Luiz Gonzaga Veras Mota;
- Member: Irany de Oliveira Sant’Anna Junior;
- Member: João Gabbardo dos Reis;
- Member: João Carlos Brum Torres;
- Member: Carlos Antônio Búrigo;
- Member: João Verner Juenemann;
- Member: Dilio Sergio Penedo;
- Member: Flávio Pompermayer;

The approval of the Board of Directors members by the Central Bank of Brazil occurred in June 30, 2015, whose mandate will last until the investiture of their successors, who will be elected at the first meeting the Board of Directors after the Annual Shareholders‘ Meeting to be held in 2017.

Click here for the complete document.


Alexandre Pedro Ponzi
Head of Investor Relations
Department of Investor Relations
Phone: +55 (51) 3215-3232

Contact IR

Phone: +55 51 3215-3232

© 2021 - Banrisul.
All rights reserved.