2Q16 EARNINGS RELEASE AGENDA

Belo Horizonte, July 19, 2016, Kroton Educacional S.A. (BM&FBovespa: KROT3 and Bloomberg: KROT3:BZ), informs its 2Q16 earnings schedule:

2Q16 Earnings Release:

August 12, 2016 (before trading hours)

Information will be available in our website www.kroton.com.br/ir

2Q16 Earnings Conference Call:

August 12, 2016

In English
Time: 11:30 a.m. (New York) / 12:30 p.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +1 (516) 300-1066
Code: Kroton
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 78060800

In Portuguese
Time: 10:00 a.m. (New York) / 11:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or +55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: Kroton
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 18412655

Live Webcast at: www.kroton.com.br/ir

For more information, please contact our investor relations department:

Carlos Lazar - Director
Carolina Igi - Coordinator
Pedro Gomes - Coordinator

Telephone: +55 (11) 3133-7309 / +55 (11) 3133-7314 / +55 (11) 3133-7311
Email: dri@kroton.com.br


Contact IR

Phone: (55 11) 3133-7309
E-mail: dri@kroton.com.br