3Q16 EARNINGS RELEASE AGENDA

Belo Horizonte, October 26, 2016, Kroton Educacional S.A. (BM&FBovespa: KROT3 and Bloomberg: KROT3:BZ), informs its 3Q16 earnings schedule:
3Q16 Earnings Release:
November 10, 2016 (before trading hours)
Information will be available in our website www.kroton.com.br/ir
3Q16 Earnings Conference Call:
November 10, 2016
In English
Time: 09:30 a.m. (New York) / 12:30 p.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +1 (516) 300-1066
Code: Kroton
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 19590350
In Portuguese
Time: 8:00 a.m. (New York) / 11:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or +55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: Kroton
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 22273805
Live Webcast at: www.kroton.com.br/ir
For more information, please contact our investor relations department:
Carlos Lazar - Director
Pedro Gomes - Coordinator
Ana Troster - Coordinator


Contact IR

Phone: (55 11) 3133-7309
E-mail: dri@kroton.com.br